The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22291335 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the small package the good things come in.

I am all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way.
We are a close-knit family with moderate values. My dad is a retired govt official, mom is a housewife.
I have two siblings both elder than me and married.

I have completed my Hotel Management from IHM Chennai, MBA from Manipal University.

My friends describe me as a funny and reliable person.
I have also performed in a few improv comedy shows.
I believe loyalty and transparency are the pillars of a strong relationship.

I am a religious person as well and have my inclination towards Lord Shiva.

PS: My office location is Mumbai, however, I have shifted to Pune as I have a Work From Home option till July 2021 and the company is thinking of moving my role to Permanent work from home.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.