The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I studied my Mechanical Engineering from Pune and later completed my MS Mechanical Engineering and MPhil Welding Engineering from Hong Kong and Belgium respectively. Currently I am working in Singapores ExxonMobil refinery in the Materials department. ExxonMobil Singapore refinery is worlds 6th largest refinery and being a part of it is in itself a very proud achievement of my career. We are a family of three (me and my mom-dad) originally from Pune.I belong to a highly educated family. My father is MTech and PhD while my mother is a Commerce graduate. In my family we follow all the Hindu rituals. Although we are quite traditional, we also share the blend of modern culture in our living.I play tabla as well as violin. I have been a decent club level chess player having won several tournaments during my school and college life. I have also been a part of my school badminton and cricket teams.Please feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Dalabhya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Belgium, Hong Kong SAR

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.