The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22097985 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am curious,enthusiastic person who Loves to bond with people around. I find happiness in little small things,incidents,or occasions.At a social gathering some months back I got a complement where client and others said,I lighten up the room with my conversations.

I have an eye for detail. I am working in IT firm with my friend we are having a good time building organisation.I am ambitious about my career.

My mother & father have passed away,I have no siblings.I have been raised by my maternal Uncle's.We as a family are very much found of music,I like to sing,personally njy rock,Indian classical,Bollywood,and songs of various languages.

Staying fit & healthy comes naturally,I do exercise regularly & play badminton.I am an extrovert who loves to be in engaging communication.
Would love to be with a girl who understand essence of life.
If you like my profile please feel free to ping.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.