The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22034254 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to read and travel. Not someone who likes big house and fancy cars. I like to enjoy simple pleasures of life. Looking for someone who would like to travel the world with me and can have interesting conversation about life. Someone who would like to explore the world. It would be really fun if someone with similar interests tag along on this interesting journey of life.


Rest I am decent. I do smoke and drink, would try to reduce. It's not a promise though. I do like to walk,swim and exercise. I am trying to exercise more on gymnastics rings. I do lift weights as well.

I don't get angry easily. Usually calm. I like home cooked food.

Can play little bit of Guitar. Like to read about philosophy, history and science. Ohh and poems too. Fan of Pablo Neruda.

Thanks for going through all this. Hope you find your soulmate
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.