The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21970347 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a simple, fun loving and ambitious person. I have great respect for our traditions and values, but I embrace the modern outlook at the same time. Singing, cooking, and crocheting are my favorite passtimes. I am formally trained in Hindustani classical music for few years during childhood. I also like poetry, literature and learning about the art of story telling and movie direction. I have a huge friend circle but that doesn't qualify me as an extrovert. I love to read and observe people. I do like to travel explore around as well. I have a positive approach towards life, and think that whatever you do, give your 100 percent - and leave the rest for the universe. Family and work are equally important to me. Simple things in life make me happy. I have done my B.Tech from NIT(Bhopal), MS (Information Technology Management) from University of Texas at Austin. In fact, I worked in India for about 8 years before deciding to pursue my Masters... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My family lives in BHOPAL. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.