The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21921591 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone!Thank you for visiting this profile. This profile is jointly managed by parents and daughter. In her own words: I am from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Currently, living in Boston. Dentist by training, studied MS in project management for medical affairs. In my current job profile, I am leading medical affairs projects and I am enjoying meeting and interacting with people from different profiles and learning a lot from them.About me. Im very down to earth, respectful and appreciative of everything that I am surrounded by. To keep myself healthy, I go out for jogging, running, cycling, swimming and yoga. My friends describe me mature, sophisticated, helpful, easygoing, hardworking and outgoing person. I love to explore new places and love being in nature. I strongly believe nature can make you kinder, happier, and more creative.I come from a nuclear family. My father retired as an Agricultural Officer and mother retired as a high school teacher. My brother and sister both are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.