The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21814539 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya - Bhavasar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone,

So here I am.. All signed up and ready to try another phase of life..
Looking at my married friends it doesn't look very pretty but I guess there is no running from this.
Mom is like " Shri kab shaddi karega " and I roll my eyes and say '' kabhi nahi ".
Just didnt find anyone worth spending my whole life with yet.
So hope u got my personality

Background-
Born to middle class hard working usual indian parents in mumbai.
Dad is smart and good at his work so came to Singapore and brought me along.
We settled here and now I am son of Singapore and miss India half the time.

Family Details -
Me, Mom, Dad. Elder sister is married and have me 2 little angels who call me Mamooo!!
I wonder if I can add my pet here too?

Career-
I own a cafe/restaurant and just set up a second outlet. Sp busy with that.
I enjoy eating so thought why not make money doing it.
So... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya - Bhavasar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in Singapore, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.