The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Parit
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have pursued my Bachelors in civil Engineering from pune University. At Present, I have moved to my dream country that is Australia to pursue my master degree in Construction management from la trobe University, Melbourne. In India I had a decent job and i have worked for 6 years but as i always wanted move to Australia so things goes well this time and i moved.
As I'm a student in Melbourne but also I'm working as well, As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I am seeking someone who would have he own identity and understand my future plans too. I am glad that you considered this profile worth visiting.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.