The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21729582 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Daivadnya
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An adventurous structural engineer looking for a person with similar streak to spend this adventurous life with. Been in US for 9 years fulfilling my passion of designing complex buildings. Been lead engineer on Allianz soccer stadium and currently working on design of airport.

I strongly believe in facing thy fears and marching ahead may it be your phobias, dislikes or challenging life situation. Seeking someone who pushes me to experience unexplored. By nature I consider myself understanding and always place myself in others shoes before coming to conclusion.

We tend to be rigid as we grow but I always have strived to be maleable according to situation, culture and people around. Obviously to extent that don't go against my ethics garnered over years from family and friends alike. Touching base on adventure side, I have been swimming, skiing for few years now and always like trying activities like scuba , surfing, cave swimming etc. I love planning but also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Daivadnya
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Short films
  • SportsCard games, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.