The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21625079 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Trainee Officer in a Mini Ratna-Scheduled A Public sector undertaking named Housing and urban development corporation in New Delhi. I have done my MMS Finance from MET institute of Management Bandra Mumbai. I am a liberal minded person with strong value systems. I am a avid reader of books and loves to travel to unexplored places in India. Politics, Society and Stock Markets are my interests which maintain the equilibrium in my life. I also like to visit forests where there is minimal human interface, in order to reflect on life and society.
My partner should be caring, loyal and trustworthy. She should be lively, energetic and intresting person in totality. I would prefer a person from research background, who is in the field of education. I believe in liberal mode of living life where both the individuals have ample amount of space and freedom to grow and enrich each other's lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Airoli. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.