The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21430324 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Baroda, Gujarat. Currently residing in Edmonton, Alberta Canada. My family is very well settled both in India and Canada. My sister is married and lives in Edmonton. My father is retired and goes back and forth in both countries. As a family they are extremely open minded, social and helping. Our family has a large social network of friends and related families, especially in India. I too am very social and have lots of friends in both countries.

I graduated from NAIT and work as a Certified Visual Inspector (API) in an Engineering and Consulting company and broadly in the Oil and Gas Industry. I have a salary which can comfortably support three people. I am ambitious and constantly pursue qualifications/ certifications that further augment my professional life and my career prospects.

Personally I believe in having fun in life and do involve myself in as many activities as I can. I love and believe in keeping fit and looking good. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.