The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21281546 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii, this is Name Visible on Login here, firstly thanks a heap for sparing a minute to look into my profile, well this will be a bit boring so please bear with me. To get started with am a Physiotherapist by profession and currently working as a Healthcare Management lecturer in London. Am polite, honest, like to laugh a lot, quite popular in my group, extrovert who would stop at nothing to achieve something in life. I would very much like a wife who shares similar beliefs and attributes towards life. If you think this profile intrests you even a bit, then please feel free to contact me, if not, then there must be somebody more special than me waiting out there for you. There is always someone there, as long as you keep hope.
Once again, thanks a plenty for giving me chance to present myself.
Wishing you loads of luck.
Cheers.Our family consists of five people, myself, my elder brother, my mom and dad, and ofcourse my grandpa, but he stays in my native place. My brother is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Professor with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.