The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21151357 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.
My son put on many hats but mostly those of researcher and dancer.
He grew up in Pune, India. He moved to California in 2011 for his undergraduate studies in Mathematics at UC Berkeley. He loved the intellectual environment of Berkeley. He graduated in 2015 and joined the Ph.D. program at the Institute of Computational and Mathematical Engineering at Stanford University. There he developed as an urban resilience researcher, as well as neoswing dancer.

After graduating from Stanford in 2021, he joined the Earth Observatory of Singapore at Nanyang Technological University as a postdoctoral research fellow to study sea level rise in south-east Asia.

He enjoys travelling, reading, writing, running, singing, swimming.

His father is Mechanical Engineer from IIT Mumbai and MS from South Carolina. His father is successful entrepreneur for past 30 years in the IT industry. His mother is M.E.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.