The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20907376 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login completed her MBBS, MD Anatomy, DNB Anatomy (Super Speciality) and is currently working in AIIMS Telangana as Assistant Professor. Highly ambitious and focused on her career.

As a person, Name Visible on Login is simple, caring and very responsible. She is a practical and independent with a balanced head over her shoulders. She is hardworking and has the drive to accomplish her goals. She is well-organized and lives sensibly and responsibly.

Name Visible on Login is very fond of painting and loves to express herself on the canvas; this helps her relax and rejuvenate. She is very close to our parents and is always looking forward to visiting them in Nanded. She also enjoys listening to music and in food, she relishes homemade food.

Coming to our family, our father retired as a Police Sub Inspector and our mother is a dedicated homemaker. We are two brothers; I am an Associate Director in management consulting and our younger brother is pursuing his BA. We have another... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.