The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20752173 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm originally from Mumbai and I currently work as an analyst with a Singapore based startup.

My family includes my parents and an elder sister, all of whom live in Mumbai. My father is a former Session Court Judge and is presently the President of Consumer District Forum. My mother is a Yoga therapist and my sister is a dentist. My sister is married and stays with her husband in Mumbai. My family is extremely supportive and open to proposals from all communities. In fact my brother-in-law is a Tam Brahm.

I plan to work and live in Singapore for the immediate future but I haven't decided whether I would permanently settle in Singapore. In the coming years, India is going to be an exciting place to be in and a phenomenal growth story. Hence I am open to coming back to India and it's a decision which my partner and I shall take together.

I don't have a fixed formula in mind when I think of my life partner. My life partner is obviously someone with whom... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Naidu - All... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.