The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20719939 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Somvanshi,Kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namastey, I am a family Person yet very ambitious. I have done my masters in computer science from Mumbai University and currently working with Telecom company in Pune around 4+ years. I have bought my Own Flat in Pune and preferably looking for settle down in Pune unless a good opportunely knocks door!! I believe in being good friends first and then soulmates where friendship never be lost. Understanding, sharing and caring is base for a healthy relationship so transparency is important at each and every stage of life. I do respect one's own space and expect the same. Expectations: A Graduate/Postgraduate from educated and open-minded Family and prefer to ambitious for work post marriage. Another important thing, as Her family would be mine and she should also consider the same and help me in taking care of them equally.

I have moved to Canada in February 2020 on a work permit and wish to continue living in Canada.

For more details, feel free to contact me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Somvanshi, Kshatriya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.