The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20678568 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Saliya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is completed her M.phil in ZOOLOGY & NET , SET from Pune University and working as Asst. Professor in Nashik
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Saliya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in PUNE , MAHARASHTRA. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Classical
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nashik, Pune
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.