The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20651575 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Shatriya
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My Son has completed Masters in Accountancy from Adelaide University In Australia. Presently he is holding work Visa. He is working with a private co. He is simple thinking person, he loves to drive and travel new places. Hi Father is Maharashtrian and Mother is Sikh, So I would like to welcome bride from punjabi or maharashtrian family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Shatriya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, Australia, India
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.