The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20364550 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Thanks for visiting my profile!!!

Something about me, I am friendly, fun loving and adventurous person. Like to be simple and down to earth. Enjoy trekking, Swimming, TT, Badminton and all adventure sports. Love to travel, explorer the new places and love be in nature. Apart from these I also like photography and always excited to go out to experiment new things with the camera. Also know cooking very well but doesn't do much :-)

I am not much in Reading hobbies but sometimes do like to read articles that interests me at that particular time. Like to read on, biography, travel articles, Photography articles, and on latest treads.

About my professional life, I am enough career oriented person but also look to balance the life between Family and career. I am working as a Sr. System Analyst with one of the MNC in pune. Worked 2 years for one of the top most client in South Africa and also probably will fly UK for official assignments in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.