The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19928584 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Saitwal
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I'm an ambitious girl who is a die hard romantic at heart, would want a life partner who is equally crazy to create a dream life. Apart from the dream life, I'm career oriented in life & want to succeed like a juggernaut!! So you can imagine I can be workaholic as well as romanceholic I believe in a wavelength shared by two individuals. With the person whom I can strike a super frequency, we can go for movies, music, clubbing, hiking, traveling, camping, dinner dates, pillow fights, family laughing times salsa, bachata. I love traveling hence I can be your good companion. We can read together, watch movies on TV & laze around on weekend..... Want to be an equally good friend as a wife. Would love to have a funny bone in him as well as be the root of my strength. Want to be a part of a family as I've always been a family girl. A mature, sweet, smart, romantic, buddy husband is all I need :-) There's more to me which we can unfold over a cuppa coffee so that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Saitwal
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu, Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.