The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19892167 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
vishwas Name Visible on Login Research Scholar Ph.D , Shivaji University Kolhapur , Dep law & library and information science.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Kolhapur&Sangli&Jath. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Education
Arts / Design
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 41
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune, Nagpur, Delhi, Nashik

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.