The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19888994 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshashtha
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work for Google as UX Researcher, my job is remote right now. Planning to relocate to the west in the next 1-2 years, closer to my job.

More about me, I am honest, empathetic , social and compassionate. I grew up in Pune . I love having a good balance of career and personal life in day to day life.I maintain a lot of hobbies. I go to the gym everyday, I enjoy Singing and Dancing as well. I am really passionate about music. Love psychology and analyzing people. I love being active and have meaningful conversations so you'll never be bored with me.

I am pretty ambitious and passionate about my career. I come from a upper middle class family, we are pretty liberal but also strong with our Indian heritage and very proud and passionate about it.

My Family is very dear to me and would like the same kind of close knitted family in future.I am soft hearted and hence care for the needy. I do a lot of charity work, I work in NGOs in India and volunteer in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshashtha
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.