The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19841123 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Somvanshi
  • Windsor, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fun loving, mature and easy going by nature, I am currently working in UK as a physio. I received my Bachelor's degree from India and came to UK (2009-2011) to pursue my masters degree In Sports physiotherapy and came to India to explore my hands-on skills. I recently moved to UK last year where i am working for the NHS.


I am looking for someone who is mature, loyal, hardworking, understanding and an absolute package of fun n love.

I would love to share more about myself, but on chat may be or in person!!! :)
if you are seriously looking for a partner.

P. S... ONLY LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS BASED IN UK OR USA... if not, then please do not bother as no one likes to waste their time.Thank you!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Somvanshi
Lives in Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Somvanshi, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.