The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19789069 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I'm a strong, independant, open minded girl with liberal values. I'm emotional, fun loving, likes to communicate and be in a warm and optimistic environment. I believe, communication is as imp as trust and honesty in any relationship..Most of my free time is for my family and then friends. I enjoy watching TV, movies, reading, travelling, going on long drive. I dont like Partying/Pubbing. Doesnt like to socialise much.

Family - I belong to a nuclear family residing at (Kalwa) Thane and hometown Ratnagiri. Father - retired, mother -homemaker, 1 elder brother - self employed.

I work for a MNC as a Business Analyst at Powai.

Looking for an open minded, sincere, trustworthy and responsible person. Someone with whom I can have deep and intellectual conversations. It's all about the connect that you feel with a person.

P.s - Would prefer a court marriage or a very simple wedding. Only genuine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai, Ratnagiri
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.