The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, my name is Name Visible on Login. I completed my Bachelors back in Pune and came to Australia to pursue Masters in Prof Accounting at Macquarie Uni to do an integrated degree with CPA. Myself, I am an ambitious, calm, focused and caring individual. Something vibrant about me is that I am a professional cricketer, have been playing from last 12 years. Still continuing this hobby here in Australia playing in state premier cricket. Now that I am stabilised in my career, I feel this is the right time for me to spend rest of my journey alongside a partner. Respectful, down to earth, family oriented and supportive are some of the values which I look for in my companion.

We are a closely knit family of 4, father is an architect and runs his own business, mom is a home baker and my younger brother is studying veterinary medicine in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.