The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19707453 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thanks for checking my profile.

About me :- I have completed my Bachelor of Engineering from Mumbai. I moved to Canada as a Permanent Resident in 2018. Currently working in Manulife, Canada. I am ambitious, hard working and fun loving person. I love to travel, go on long walks, eat, shop, and watch a lot of movies, sometimes just chat with friends and family over a cup of chai and relax. I like to work on myself to be a better version both personally and professionally. Friends are my family and my family are like my friends, I enjoy vacations, movies, shopping and chatting with them.

What I am looking for:- I am looking for an ambitious and fun loving person. Someone who is simple but smart and has positive attitude towards everything. Looking for someone who is grounded and respectful towards others. Someone who is travel enthusiastic and maintains a healthy lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.