The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19618229 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...myself Name Visible on Login. ...To write about me ..mmmm....bit difficult but I'll try. I am friendly ,simple and sensitive person. Fun loving. I enjoy the time spent with family and loved ones.. I have ideal moral values which makes me quite of a sensitive in nature. I like watching movies. ...outing. .. M a bit shy person .I hd done diploma and degree in pharmacy from nagpur.. My mom was a high school teacher..nWS a retired person .. my brother is an IT engineer working with an IT company in nagpur.. Thanx for visiting my profile. .God bless
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Nagpur, India. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.