The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19518475 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me : I am educated, fun loving, cheerful and happy go lucky person with positive attitude towards life, ambitious person and I believe in learning from each other and growing together.My current hobbies- I love to travel and make videos, and dance( I would love if my partner can dance, not a deal breaker. I would love love to teach him)Expectations:I am looking for someone who is warm, friendly, sensible, trust worthy, loyal, understanding, goal oriented and financially independent person ( Dont want to mention here. I will have a big list of expectations too, but thats bare minimum) I appreciate simplicity, I am looking for a person who is adaptable and who believes in acceptance. I believe in equality and I am looking for a guy who believes in equality too...I would like my life to be full of laughter, fun, mischief, full of suprises. A marriage which makes your friends feel to get married because you cant just stop smiling.I am a traveller, i would love to travel world with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.