The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19375496 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fairly simple person with an ambition to build a career in clean energy. Always wanted my work and time to be directed towards establishing a society that lives harmoniously with its surrounding environment. Hence, decided to pursue this career path.
In my free time I like trying an array of different activities from hiking, biking and kayaking to watching movies, visiting places in and around my city and volunteering for social causes. Currently, I am pretty heavily involved with the local climate change sustainability issues in the state of Massachusetts. I am really enjoying being part of the activist community in Boston.
I am not particularly fond of cooking, but can feed myself just fine. The lack of interest in cooking doesn't really mean that I am not a foodie. I absolutely love all kinds of food. I prefer vegetarian, but have recently discovered the joys of bacon and pork-filled dumplings.
I have liberal values and socialist views. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.