The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19201619 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, hope you are doing well.
Here is a little something about me.
I'm a fun, free spirited person who enjoys travelling and exploring new places and cuisines. I'm an ambivert so it takes me time to put myself completely out there. I'm very career driven and passionate at what i do.
In terms of education I have done my bachelors in biotechnology. I have always followed my passion and heart and that some how led me into studying at Le cordon bleu, Australia, last year to be a professional chef.
I'm looking for someone who is understanding and supportive. Someone who is equally passionate about life and his work and can maintain a work life balance. I've a 'figure it out together' kind of an attitude when it comes to relationships. I'm looking for someone who wants to grow together and work towards a happy life.

Reach out if you want to know anything more.
Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.