The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19160255 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Not working
  • No Religion
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm only child of my parents & heavily pampered. Usually quite, closet comedian, mostly technical. I'm 99% Atheist. Roamed almost 70% of India since childhood, thanks to my parent's curiosity.

Considering 'global warming & evolutionary biology's ethics+morals', I'm preferred Vegan but if situation comes, then all eater.

Enjoys watching & listening astronomy & science videos + pod casts. Likes spending little time on knowing & understanding environment around me.


I'm Jobless

PS I'm sorry but *Don't like Snoring*.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.