The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19030300 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Alberta, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for someone with good sense of humour, adventure seeker, loves travelling and food... want someone who is honest can understand me well and take care of me. I am focused person when it comes to career and relationship and loves to be with people around me. Cooking is my passion... i am very friendly outgoing kind of person. I love new places to explore, i spend time reading about new things everyday and i also follow positive quotes and videos on daily basis just to keep myself motivated and finally i just love being meee...
I have done bms,graduated in 2015 from mumbai university also holding mba degree with firstclass into hospitality....i have a permanent residency of canada and want to live in canada for rest of my life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, Goa, Newfoundland and Labrador, Saskatchewan... more
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 75 lakhs, Above USD 350,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.