The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18917121 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, This profile has been put up by me and my mom. I have completed my B.Tech recently and looking for the next step in my life. I am living in Hyderabad and belong to a middle class family and value traditions.
In my free time I like to paint and practice Calligraphy.I love travelling and am always up for adventures.I also play badminton and chess.
I underwent surgery in the year 2012,2013 and hence the long gap in education.
Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more.
Looking forward to see you .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.