The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18899318 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi guys,

Hope you are doing great and thank you for visiting my profile. Just to give you a brief introduction about myself, I came to US in 2013 and did my Master's in Computer Science. Currently I am working as a Software Engineer in Los Angeles. I am simple girl and belong to a religious family(Protestant Christian). I am an hard working individual, passionate about my job and enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I also enjoy music, playing games(ping pong being my current favorite) and I enjoy watching good movies as well. I am looking for a partner who is understanding, caring, loyal and religious. If you think I match up with your expectations, feel free to send me an invite and lets connect. All the best in your search in finding your partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.