The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18743104 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Gram: im.Name Visible on Login

Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and Im doing my MS at University of Birmingham in Human Computer Interaction.

Apart from me there is my sister who's is working for a respectable MNC in Pennsylvania, and my parents who stay in Solapur, now retired.

I'm an outgoing person by nature who likes to listen to music, travel with friends, unwind over the weekend, and love watching webseries & stand up comic acts.

I like to take life as it comes and never forget to make time for a swim, a jog, table tennis, badminton, and cooking of all remains my favorite of the lot, I love exploring new things across Indian & Italian cuisines.

I am currently residing in Birmingham, and open to relocate to any top city/country according to the opportunities coming my way in my desired area of interest. I believe in having a career driven partner who understands a well balance between work-life balance.


Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.