The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18721967 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar,Zhade
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce my son.

Kushal is a self-aware and well-balanced person, aligned with his priorities and focused on his life goals. His affectionate and down to earth personality allows him to maintain a healthy relationship with everyone. Time away from work, he enjoys dancing on the beats, listening to old songs and travelling to new destinations. He finds pleasure in experimenting with various cuisines and savouring home-cooked meals.

He has completed his Masters in Medicine and DNB in Ophthalmology from Sankara Eye Hospital in Karnataka. He also obtained his Diploma in Ophthalmology Medicine and Surgery from Government Medical College, Aurangabad. Presently, he is practising as a Doctor with Drishti Eye Hospitals in Bangalore.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am Kushal's father, working as an Electrical Engineer with Baba Saheb Kedar Shetkari Sahakari Soot Girni Limited in Hingana, Nagpur. My wife is an ideal homemaker and a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Zhade
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Nagpur. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Goa, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.