The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I work as a Software Developer. I have completed my bachelors in computer engineering and I have also completed my Japanese language certifications.

I am easy to get along and patient yet strong and an Independent girl.

I enjoy learning new things so right from trying my hand at cooking different things to learning Indian Classical dance to learning Salsa to learning to play guitar, I have tried different things. I also enjoying playing badminton and listening to books on audible. I love traveling to new places and trying food there and meeting new people.

So basically I am an extrovert person with zeal of growing and becoming something better everyday.

I have been raised in a religious Catholic family and My family includes parents and a twin sister.

I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany, Ireland, Sweden... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.