The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18690689 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Indore. I am a fun loving person, who loves being around with friends and family. A person with progressive yet traditional bent of mind.

An artist by passion, who is keen on aesthetics. I like painting, sketching, singing and dancing. Throughout my academics, I had been very participative in extra-curriculars and won some accolades as well.

An ambitious professional in the area of Brand Marketing. I love my work and have believed that perseverance and will power can make things happen, be it sooner or later.

I like travelling to new places. At times, I like trekking as well. When it comes to sports, I prefer playing badminton, where my dad is an inspiration to me.

Seeking a companion for life, who is cheerful, humble, wise, open-minded, career oriented and inclination towards any form of arts is an additional plus for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Indore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.