The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18622375 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A daughter is one of the most precious gifts that the Almighty has blessed us with. I take immense delight in describing my daughter as follows-

Name Visible on Login is a polite, soft-spoken, helpful and homely person. She has completed her Bachelors in Early Childhood Teaching from Macquarie University. Currently, she is working as an Admin Officer with one of major Hospitals in Sydney. Her creative and artistic skills reflect in all that she sets her heart at. Being extremely patient, she has made the right career choice for herself. She hardly gets annoyed and is extremely calm, considerate and caring. Exploring new places, trying out food joints, concerts, and watching movies are some of her favourite past-times.

About Family- Ours is a close-knit upper middle class family. I am an engineer. My wife is a finance officer in Sydney University. My elder son works as an IT consultant..

Partner Expectations- We are on the lookout for an affectionate, gentle and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.