The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18546279 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phoolmali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by at my profile.

I am Name Visible on Login, live in Pune, Maharashtra. Caring, motivated, positive, modern and creative person having open mindset & interests in traveling, exploring new places, treking, and content creation. I work at Pune, in a private company as a Vice President and also interested in setting up own business in the future while living the life at its fullest.

I love to keep learning new things.

I prefer my partner to be a happy & positive person, career oriented and love the work she is doing, living her dreams & life.

I prefer both of us to be Supporting and Respecting each others.

About my family, we are modern with traditional values too. My father is retired, mother is Housemaker. I have 3 sisters and all 3 of them are married.

If you think if there could be a possible match or if you have any queries, feel free to message me and connect. Even I prefer to have a call... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phoolmali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.