The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, thanks for visiting my profile.

(Currently stuck in India due to Coronavirus threat)

Not a paid member anymore, please contact me

About me: I am an outdoor kind of person who likes to play sports, travel and explore new places. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy meeting people from different walks of life. Hiking is my to-go-to activity. Long drives with listening to music excite me a lot. My idea of fun is living the moment and enjoying every small-big moment of your life. My friends like my sense of humor and describe me as a very friendly, understanding and reasonable person.

I have completed my Ph.D. in Molecular Biology from University de Montreal, Canada and currently working as a Research Scientist. Previously did my masters in India and worked in Bangalore for 3 years before moving to Canada for higher studies.

Marriage not only brings two individuals together, but it brings two... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.