The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18401896 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Vanjari
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for looking through my profile. A bit more about me than what my pictures could justify. I'm a Mechanical Engineer with Masters degree in Marketing. Currently working in Auckland as a Sales professional.

My take on life is to grow together while making the most out of everything. I am family oriented person and I am looking for someone with similar outlook on life.

I would like to settle down in India in a few years and expecting my partner to understand and support my decisions, while balancing her own identity.

I travel occasionally and I am hoping to find someone who will be available to spend time with me.

Would love to know more about you too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Vanjari
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.