The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18324709 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Subtle facts about me ... Pretty care free and I take life as it comes. Although I do respect the sentiments behind religion and it's beliefs, I like to stay aloof. I have always been trying to be a better version of myself and have succeeded mostly except a few areas I'm not very proud of and yet, don't regret it much either. I'm independent and wish to continue being so and continue enjoying my freedom.
I am in search of a partner who understands that and is willing to invest efforts in understanding me further as we embark on a journey together. Initially, If we do click, be rest assured you can have the same expectations from me as well. O... I should now mention that I'm 98% sure that I do not want to bear a child. People who want their own, please look for other profile. I wouldn't mind adopting if we both earn sufficiently to raise a child. I also like charity and helping the world in any meager way I can. I'm someone who believes that the right must be done. I am also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Marathi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 250,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.