The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18257026 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.

I am simple person who enjoys the simple things in life.
For me Christ is everything, I am part of a local church here and am committed to serving Christ.

I grew up in Mumbai, but am currently living in Doha, Qatar. I am a B.Com Graduate and am working in Procurement. Most of my work involves opening new Restaurants and Coffee Shops here in Qatar. It is hectic, but I enjoy my job. At this stage I am open to idea of settling in India, the Middle east or any other place where the Lord will lead.

Back home in India, Mom is homemaker, my Dad passed away when I was young. I have 4 sisters who are all married and settled. I have 3 nephews and 2 niece that I adore very much.

What am I looking for in a partner?
I only have only 1 expectation, that she loves Christ above everything else.

Looking forward to get to know you better and to share more information about me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Born Again
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesNature, Cooking
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Convert, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.