The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18007628 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Though my profile says self, it is managed by my relatives most of the time.
I work as a Magnetics Design Engineer in Cincinnati. I did my Master in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Cincinnati. I was born and bought up in Mumbai and completed my education at the University of Mumbai.

I love to travel and explore new places, be it cities or forests. I dabble in photography a little bit - goes hand in hand with traveling I suppose. I like pushing myself out of the comfort zone for new experiences. Likewise, I do end up spending a lot of time traveling and being outdoors. I like to play racquetball, badminton and table tennis. I follow world rally championships and a few other motorsports. I do catch up on other popular sports from world cup to world cup.
I read a lot of random books and articles and can hold a decent conversation. I always have a running list of books that I need to read.My humor can be extremely dorky but at times very dark too. I've... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.