The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live with an Optimistic mindset, loves life and believes in self development as well as healthy living! I am a sucker for kindness, empathy, smiles and compassion in life.

I Love exploring and Travelling; Foodie and adventurous! Been to most of the cities in US, CAN and MEX. And would love to travel more together if and when possible again.

Lived in Edmonton long enough to call it home, Born in Mumbai but got strong ties with Edmonton and Virginia. Open to relocate if necessary. My work allows me to live in US or Canada. I travel between Toronto, Virginia, Dallas and Seattle for work and see extended family.

In free time I love bike rides, paddleboat and other outdoor activies, crossfitness and in winters - watch TV/movies or mostly YouTube-ing about investments, businesses, fintech or music! Trying to get involved into reading, crossfitness and community service more often. Working on some goals to give back to the society and community.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Jain... more
Country Living in Canada, Mexico, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.