The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17759753 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Beautician
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, How are you? Let me introduce myself to you, My name is Name Visible on Login. Im strong believer of Jesus Christ. Here are few things about me, I am passed out from St.Ptrick High school, and completed Beautian course now am working as freelance beautician in uae. I appreciate honesty and integrity, and a person seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. One more thing, I want to add is that I want to spend my further life with my future partner with full of joy and happiness. If my kind of person interests you, then feel free to get in touch and know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Beautician - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, South Africa
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 300,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.