The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Thane, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I hope you are doing great.

A little something about me..

I like to spend time with family, friends and some time like to enjoy my own company which should be the case for everyone according to me.

I have moody personality with tick for sarcastic sense of humar. I also happen to share passion for food owing to which exploring new places to try different type of dishes is one of the hobby. Traveling excites me and aiming to visit all interesting places.

As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained my masters degree in Management. At present I am working in Learning and Development department of private company.

Looking for partner who is open minded and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.