The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am Adv. Pankaj , Elder brother of Name Visible on Login.My younger sister has completed M.A., D.Ed., B.Ed.LLB (With distinction) My sister is working as a teacher in private school at Dadar, Mumbai.( Permanent Job). She is preparing for NET/SET and Competitive Examination for endowment of her future life.She is very good cook, an enthusiastic poet, a very loving person and a very good listener. Our Family details My father is retired police officer ,mother is house wife. I am an advocate,LLM , IX III II IV II VII VIII IX IX IX and our younger brother is B.Sc.IT Graduate (Software developer).
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 37 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.