The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17447304 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am basically a simple girl, respect elder n love youngers. I try to keep my family together as much as possible. I live with my family. We are 4 people now me Mumma Paa n my younger brother. My parents are into business as electrical consultants and my younger brother also has business of car accessories. I love pets I like to learn new things. Also I easily get along with everyone.

I work and also continue to study post graduation diploma in banking and Finance.

A understanding person can handle things very well. So I wish to have understanding partner, loving and caring. A family makes a person complete so happily ready to be a part of it.

Just on the general information mentioned I feel is not sufficient to know a person's qualities or flaws. If you wish to know more about me drop me a message. Keep smiling n all the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.